0113 293 0282 or 0113 204 4990 office@parklandsleeds.org.uk

Holiday Dates

2018 – 2019

TRAINING DAYS:

Monday 3rd September

Thursday 18th April 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

Mon, Tues, Wed 22nd, 23rd and 24th July 2019

Holiday Schools close Schools open
Summer Monday 3 September 2018
Autumn mid-term Friday 26 October 2018 Monday 5 November 2018
Christmas Friday 21 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring mid-term Friday 15 February 2019 Monday 25 February 2019
Easter Friday 29 March 2019 Monday 15 April 2019
Easter weekend Thursday 18 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Bank Holiday Friday 3 May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Summer mid-term Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer Weds 24 July 2019

 

Term length Bank Holidays include
Autumn 75 days Christmas 25 & 26 December 2018
Spring 55 days New Year’s Day
Summer 65 days (bank holiday) 1 January 2019
Good Friday 19 April 2019
Total 195 days
Easter Monday 22 April 2019
May Day 6 May 2019
Spring Bank 27 May 2019
August 26 August 2019

 

2019 – 2020

 

Holiday Schools close Schools open
Summer Monday 2 September 2019
Autumn mid-term Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas Friday 20 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020
Spring mid-term Friday 14 February 2020 Monday 24 February 2020
Easter Friday 3              April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
May Bank Holiday Friday 1 May 2020 Tuesday 5 May 2020
Summer mid-term Friday 22 May 2020 Monday 1 June 2020
Summer Mon 20            July 2020