0113 293 0282 or 0113 204 4990 office@parklandsleeds.org.uk

Holiday Dates

2020 – 2021

Training Days
Monday 4th Jan
Monday 7th June
Tuesday 8th June
Monday 26th July
Tuesday 27th July
Holiday Schools close Schools open
Summer break Monday      7 September     2020
Autumn mid-term Friday         23 October        2020 Monday     2 November      2020
Christmas break Friday         18 December    2020 Monday      4 January          2021
Spring mid-term Friday         12 February      2021 Monday     22 February       2021
Easter break Thursday    1  April              2021 Monday     19  April             2021
May Bank Holiday Friday         30  April             2021 Tuesday     4  May                2021
Summer mid-term Friday         28 May              2021 Monday      7 June                2021
Summer break Tuesday     27 July              2021

Bank Holidays include

Christmas            25 & 28   December   2020

New Year’s Day       1          January      2021

Good Friday              2          April           2021

Easter Monday         5         April          2021

May Day                    3           May          2021

Spring Bank              31        May          2021

August                       30       August        2021

2021 – 2022

Autumn term

Term or holiday Starts Ends
Autumn term (first half) Monday 6 September Friday 22 October
Half term Monday 25 October Friday 29 October
Autumn term (second half) Monday 1 November Friday 17 December
Christmas holiday Monday 20 December Monday 3 January

Spring term

Term or holiday Starts Ends
Spring term (first half) Tuesday 4 January Friday 18 February
Half term Monday 21 February Friday 25 February
Spring term (second half) Monday 28 February Friday 1 April
Easter holiday Monday 4 April Monday 18 April

Summer term

Term or holiday Starts Ends
Summer term (first half) Tuesday 19 April Friday 27 May
Half term Monday 30 May Friday 3 June
Summer term (second half) Monday 6 June Wednesday 27 July
Summer holidays Thursday 28 July Friday 2 September

 

 

Bank Holidays include:

Christmas Day and Boxing Day                           27 and 28 December 2021

New Year                                                          3 January 2022

Good Friday                                                      15 April 2022

Easter Monday                                                 18 April 2022

May Day                                                           02 May 2022

Spring Bank                                                      30 May 2022

August                                                              29 August 2022